SMC Blog

Teaching & Learning Monday, 13 Jan 2020

Starting the Year 2020

Welcome to 2020! We would like to make the transition into the New Year as easy as...

Read More
College Events Thursday, 02 Jan 2020

Elevate Parent Seminar

On Monday 10 February Staines Memorial College will be hosting Elevate Seminars for its secondary...

Read More
College Events Monday, 02 Dec 2019

Secondary Musical 2020

2020 will bring many new and exciting things, but one of the things we are...

Read More
College Events Friday, 22 Nov 2019

​Transition Day - Year 7

Date: Monday 2 December Time: 8:30am - 3:00pm Meet: Meet at the Undercover Basketball courts, Secondary...

Read More
Friday, 22 Nov 2019

Transition Morning - Foundation and...

Foundation and Primary School (Year 1-6) in 2020 Transition Morning Date: Monday 2 December Time: 9:00am...

Read More
College Events Monday, 23 Sep 2019

OPEN DAY - Celebration of...

You're invited to attend our Celebration of Learning Open Day! Our entire Primary School...

Read More
College Events Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019

Annual Awards Ceremony 2019

Book your seats! Our Annual Awards Ceremony is rapidly approaching. We invite all parents/carers and...

Read More
College Events Monday, 16 Sep 2019

Wheels Day

On Friday 13 September our lower primary students celebrated the end of term with...

Read More
Focus on the Family Thursday, 12 Sep 2019

R U OK?

Today marks 'R U OK?' day and we are eager to help spread awareness of...

Read More