SMC Blog

Community Hub Thursday, 05 Sep 2019

Healthy Active Lunchtime

Our students enjoyed various pirate themed activities on Tuesday 3 August as part of...

Read More
Teaching & Learning Friday, 23 Aug 2019

Hairy Maclary

On Thursday 22 August our wonderful Foundation students performed two stories from Hairy Maclary. We...

Read More
Teaching & Learning Friday, 23 Aug 2019

Book Week

Australian author Greg Dreise came to visit our students on Friday and it was an...

Read More
College Events Thursday, 15 Aug 2019

IMPACT Highlights

A huge thank you to all those who joined us on Tuesday night. Our students...

Read More
Teaching & Learning Monday, 05 Aug 2019

Fire Truck Visit

On Monday 5 August our Year 1's had an awesome day learning about the Fire...

Read More
Sports Report Friday, 19 Jul 2019

Athletics Carnivals

Check out our highlights from our Upper Primary and Secondary Athletics Carnivals!

Read More
Character Development Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019

Year 11 Camp Highlights

Our Year 11s took on all sorts of challenges at Emu Gully Camp in the...

Read More
Character Development Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019

By Design Success

If you missed it, we premiered the very first 'By Design' Arts Showcase event...

Read More
College Events Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019

Talent Quest

On the last day of Term Two, we finished the day with our Talent...

Read More